I see a glitter in your eyes

Why is it so watery?

Have you been crying baby

Crying at your destiny

You seem so lost

Like you don’t know where you are

Give me a hand darling

I’ll be your guiding star

 

Guiding star

Wherever you are

I’ll be there for you

Show you the path to choose

Just have faith in me

Together we will see

The beauty of our love

Sent from heaven above

 

You never lemme know

What you are feeling inside

But I love you so much honey

Now I want you by my side

Though you are lost in your poignant thoughts

I’ll heal your scars

So take my hand now baby

Lemme be your guiding star

 

Guiding star

Wherever you are

I’ll be there for you

Show you the path to choose

Just have faith in me

Together we will see

The beauty of our love

Sent from heaven above

