Thinking of how I ever let you go

Thinking of how I can fall so low

Everything that you meant to me

How can I forget it so easily?

Now I truly regret

Everything that I’d said

 

Now baby won’t you forgive me

I’m lost; I’m lost without your love

And don’t be so harsh on me

I’m falling, now I’m falling from above

 

Days had been so beautiful

And nights had been so warm

Life without you is unthinkable

But how came in this storm

 

Now baby won’t you forgive me

I’m lost; I’m lost without your love

And don’t be so harsh on me

I’m falling, now I’m falling from above

 

And now honey lemme tell you the things I’d done

Were things that were not meant to be done?

But now I beg you please

I’ve fallen down on my knees

Honey I’m sorry

Oh won’t you concede…

 

Now I’m lost, I’m lost without your love

And darling don’t be so harsh on me

I’m falling, now I’m falling from above

 

Now baby won’t you forgive me

I’m lost; I’m lost without your love

And don’t be so harsh on me

I’m falling, now I’m falling from above

