White clouds

Like huge ice-creams in the air

Floating around me

They come around and disappear

The wind was calm

And everything was fine

As I travelled through this road of life

 

Darkness all around

This life ending

Dead end just ahead

My powers are dissipating

Black clouds everywhere

Thunder strikes my heart

Hailstorms hit me

Now it’s tearing apart

 

It’s my life

With happiness around me

But this life

It has become a tragedy

 

Green trees

Like Nature’s children standing on the ground

Swinging from side to side

As if dancing to a musical sound

The wind was calm

And everything was fine

As I travelled through this road of life

 

Darkness all around

This life is ending

Dead end just ahead

My powers are dissipating

As catastrophe hits

Nature’s children are burning

All fall down in the fire

The tables are turning

 

It’s my life

With happiness around me

But this life

It has become a tragedy

